Aslaug Nesheim

Aslaug Nesheim

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 982 86 931
aslaug@omega.no
Elise Sætre Håkonseth

Elise Sætre Håkonseth

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 917 74 511
eliseh@omega.no
Heidi Lien

Heidi Lien

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 482 58 542
heidil@omega.no
Hilde gundersen

Hilde Gundersen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 922 49 957
hildeg@omega.no
Helene Haukland

Helene Haukland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 984 01 401
heleneh@omega.no
Kjersti Reiersen

Kjersti Reiersen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 473 17 251
kjersti@omega.no

 

Leif Hole

Leif Hole

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 982 86 969
leifh@omega.no
Leif Kåre Sigmundstad

Leif Kåre Sigmundstad

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 916 16 380
leifen@omega.no
Mats Årvik

Mats Årvik

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 993 98 320
mats@omega.no

Anna Innvær Øygard

Anna Innvær Øygard

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 997 36 803
anna@omega.no
Anne Gunhilde Oma

Anne Gunhilde Oma

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 997 07 408
annego@omega.no
Bernadette Julia Øyjord

Bernadette Julia Øyjord

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 982 86 914
berni@omega.no
Bodil Tretterud

Bodil Tretterud

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 469 62 320
bodilt@omega.no
Elisabet Berge

Elisabet Berge

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 971 03 788
elisabet.berge@omega.no
Elise Karin Sørhus Eide

Elise Karin Sørhus Eide

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 915 98 070
elisek@omega.no
Ingvild Skare

Elin Engelsen Eide

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 930 67 596
elin.eide@omega.no
Gerd Marit Øvrevik

Gerd Marit Øvrevik

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 970 23 018
gerdmarit@omega.no
Ingvild Skare

Ingvild Skare

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 952 81 592
ingvilds@omega.no

Kari Skogen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 959 29 916
kari.skogen@omega.no

Lene Gregersen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 957 26 920
leneg@omega.no
Lene Johannessen

Lene Johannessen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 936 99 207
leneja@omega.no
Linda Andersen Matre

Linda Andersen Matre

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 474 09 422
lindaa@omega.no
Linda Grindheim

Linda Grindheim

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 909 49 508
lindag@omega.no
Linda Rødne

Linda Rødne

On leave
Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 415 03 979
lindar@omega.no
Linn Haraldseid

Linn Haraldseid

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 415 86 892
linnh@omega.no
Olaug Urdal

Olaug Urdal

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 959 32 321
olaug.urdal@omega.no
Ove Eidsheim

Ove Eidsheim

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 971 61 659
ove.eidsheim@omega.no
Perly Sandvik

Perly Sandvik

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 977 90 083
perly@omega.no
Ragna Reistad Berge

Ragna Reistad Berge

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 982 86 849
ragna@omega.no
Sandra Hegerland

Sandra Hegerland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 476 41 259
sandra@omega.no
Siw Elisabeth Økland

Siw Elisabeth Økland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 901 66 725
siwelisabeth@omega.no
Solvor Nygård Selland

Solvor Nygård Selland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 975 00 521
solvor@omega.no
Stine Helgeland

Stine Helgeland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 993 63 270
stineh@omega.no
Sølvi Grindheim Stople

Sølvi Grindheim Stople

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 982 86 804
solvigs@omega.no
Liza P. de Guzman

Liza P. de Guzman

Singapore
(+65) 9298 7435
liza@omega.no
Loreta Gedgaudienė

Loreta Gedgaudienė

Klaipeda, Lithuania
(+370) 6587 7520
loreta@omega.no